Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Fuck da haterz Member Name: xAshli3x Member ID: 006187
Caucasian, 23, Single Louisiana, Missouri, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Female
Age: 23
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Vampire
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Legal
Education: High school not completed
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Scene - Tijuana
Ghost Towns
Vampires/Vampirism
Piercing
Tattoos
Music - Rock
Clubbing / Dancing
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




xAshli3x is offline
4 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hi I'm Ashley. I'm a bi-sexual female, genderfluid.. And
VERY friendly!!! I spend my time usually at school from
Mon-Fri. 8:15- 2:52.. Usually after school I walk home with
friends and spend the rest of my day alone, upstairs in my
room listening to music.. I haven't traveled ANYWHERE... N I
grew up in Granite City, IL. N I have just recently moved to
Louisiana this month... -giggles- ahhh well that's about
it...
 
Appearance
I'm 5"9. My hair is ... eh however I feel like wearing it i
guess.. I can style it to have choppy bangs.. Etc. I use to
have blue hair then I dyed it red and now its to a normal
haircolor.. ("Ash" blonde) My body size is average... I am
the perfect size... My clothing style is more emo/scene
then anything else at the moment.. But that could change..
It does a lot..
 

Looking for
I seeking love, acceptance,Etc. It is VERY important to me
if you do NOT put a front up when we first meet and that you
are your true self. I would like a bad-boy, rough
personality. But can also be sweet and caring when it is
needed.. I like guys with long choppy hair with the choppy
bangs sideways in the face... pale... Wears eyeliner.. etc..
I would prefer if they'd lived close near me.. Like say
Bowling Green, Troy, (Where I live ---> Missouri,
Louisiana..))
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 20
Relationship:
Casual - Dating
Romance
Long Term Relationship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 1 registered users online and 386 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links