Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Mistress Frost Member Name: LadyFrost Member ID: 006133
Caucasian, 39, Married - Open Relationship Northampton, Massachusetts, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Female
Age: 39
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Married - Open Relationship
Children: 0
Religion: Vampire
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Blood
Occupation: Other
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Branding
Music - Gothic
Hiking / Camping
Music - Rock
Music - New Age/World
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Astrology / New Age
Nature
Vampires/Vampirism
WitchCraft
Ghost Towns
Familiars - Cat
Familiars - Dog
Familiars - Other
Computers - Gaming
Hair - Long
Paganism
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




LadyFrost is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
i am poly amorous with my husband who is more then enough
man for me. i'm a bbw who finds life fun and intends to live
it to the fullest. i am a very sadistic dominant woman. my
husband and i are making a pack. my husband is the other
pack alpha. There are a few things your should know about
me: 1) i hate liars. 2) honesty is the best policy, 3) don't
ask about my relationship with my ex.4) be into watching
horror movies 5) be in to gore . this is helpful with my
life style. and i hope your taste in music is cradle of
filth, and cannibal corpse, sictanick. ect. i was my
husband"s sub until about four months ago. the reason for
this change is because one of my husband's friends tried to
act as my dom in his place and went behind my husband"s back
to order me around. i balked and i did as all good sub's
should and informed my former dom of this disrespect and he
didn't bother to fix the problem and ever since i can't
stand the idea of being owned again. we are dark path
pagans and we as such are very tightly knit as a family and
a coven and we expect you to understand you will be expected
to join us for moon and other rituals. any thing else?
yeah...don't ask stupid questions, i won't answer them. i
love misunderstood psychopaths. i also enjoy intellectual
conversations when i can. i have a A.S. in business admin.
 
Appearance
my best features are my being a bbw and my hair and sexy
blue eyes. my dress style is usually casual unless i dress
up. i like to dress up in corsets and short skirts.
 

Looking for
i'm seeking female subs/slaves for ltr, 24/7 live in and
relocatable is a plus. i value intelligence and
individuality. be yourself. be coherent and able to hold a
conversation. i like to debate politics and religion and
other topics as they come up and your opinion should at
least have some knowledge of the topic.the biggest thing is
i'm a dark path pagan and you at least should be prepared to
share moons and ritual with my family and pack. we are very
close as a family and as such your expected to be able to
spend time with us and to do things with us.i would prefer
that you be relocatable and able to eventually live with me
and my family as this is my preference or you live near
enough that meeting for coffee isn't a problem. i'm big on
family. if you were too that would be a plus. there are
several rules if you choose to apply to be my sub or
slave: 1. you expected to abide by my rules and my
will. 2. as my property you will be expected to be able to
be the Household domestic as a standard part of your
duties. 3. you may at times be expected to follow my
husbands orders as he is the other pack alpha. 4. you are
expected to be able to relocate. 5. this is a 24/7 live in
permanent position. 6. you are not allowed to bring any
males around the pack. 7. you are expected to be able to
hold an intelligent and coherent conversation. intelligence
is highly prized in our pack. 8. you are to be able to pay
your share of the bills and to be able to do heavy lifting
as it is required. 9. there is a hierarchy, you will learn
your place in it and if you forget you will be
punished. 10. we are a tightly knit pack and family and you
will be expected to spend time with us as a pack and
family. bbw and ssbbws females given perference, although
any female may apply. I am looking for several female
subs or slaves, or a sub/slave transwoman.. NO MEN NEED
APPLY. IF YOU ARE A MALE, YOU WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED AS MY
SLAVE OR SUB. I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN TRANS-WOMEN, WOMEN
SUBS OR SLAVES. Please inbox me if your interested.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Master Looking for Sub
Romance
Long Term Relationship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 179 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links