Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Andrew Gascoigne Member Name: PHOTOGOTH Member ID: 005600
Caucasian, 44, Single Derby, Outside United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Male
Age: 44
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1
Religion: Pagan
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Self-Employed/Business Owner
Education: High school not completed
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Museums / Galleries
Cars / Motorcycles
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Music - Gothic
Music - Industrial
Music - Industrial
Music - Noize/Power Noize
Music - Electronic
Off Roading
Ghost Towns
Clothing - PVC
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - Rubber
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Scene - Other Locale
Familiars - Mouse
Hair - Short
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)

PHOTOGOTH is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I`am a friendly open minded laid back guy with a passion for
the past i am into alternative dress some times i like to
dress in frills and satin other times i go for a much toned
down look , i like colour as well as dark ,love funky
trousers and country clothing ,love satin pj`s and under
wear , love to go out doors and look for the past , i
collect old photography ,film ,cameras,love to go to
auctions and boot fairs / swap meets, i spend allot of my
time looking for stuff to sell for work as i am in antiques
and props, ware i live at the moment i do not have many
friends as they have moved away,so spend allot of time on my
own i like to go to the hills and walk and sit ,to old run
down places ,quarys ,woods, and said haunted places ,i have
grown up all over the uk don`t really have a place to call
home yet as i live with a friend,
well i am 5 foot 6 inches tall i have short hair it was a
deep brown though is turning gray , my body is at this time
like a bat with a balloon in it , as to the fact of working
n`r fast food , though i am on a diat ,dress type is
alternative frilly, satin, lace,velvet,p,v,c, latex,Goth/ to
dungarees, cotton ,tie-dye patchwork ,kirta sets, arrab
shirts,shiny shorts,like to stand out at least a bit .

Looking for
i am looking for a fun friendly guy bi or gay with a
alternative look on life dress and thought who has a liking
to the out doors day and night and who is them selves,
Gender: Bi - Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 65
Activity Partner
Long Term Relationship
Casual - Dating
Short Term Relationship
Casual - Intimate
Couple looking for Play Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 0 registered users online and 1481 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links