Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
artsy/geeky/bi/poly/kinky/gothy boy Member Name: TheBatGeek Member ID: 005416
Caucasian, 45, Single Toronto, Outside United States, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Male
Age: 45
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Actor
Education: Bachelors Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Hebrew (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Hair - Shaved
Hair - Short
Hair - Long
Corporate Goth
Computers - Gaming
Familiars - Reptile
Scene - Other Locale
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Rubber
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - PVC
BDSM - Whips & Chains
Ghost Towns
Music - Electronic
Music - Industrial
Music - Industrial
Music - Gothic
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Singing / Playing Instrument
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Museums / Galleries
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above

TheBatGeek is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Well, being an honest/blunt type, I figure I'll put it all
out there and either endear you or scare you off,
hehe I'm an actor, a musician and a writer. I'm also a
huge foodie and love to cook I'm an energy worker, and good
with my hands. I'm in favour of the Oxford comma. I'm a
huge cheeseball - I love to laugh and make bad jokes :) I'm
possibly the biggest geek you'll ever meet. Possibly. I
like lists Total cuddleslut Definitely a Sagittarius (if
you're on FL, feel free to send a message with your
username) Otherwise, I'm just your average
artsy/geeky/bi/poly/kinky/gothy boy I've been in the
scene/lifestyle for almost 15 years now. I love the
roleplay, specialize in impact play/flogging, and am pretty
handy with ropes. I like getting into character in a scene,
but ultimately, I'm much more concerned with all involved
having fun than I am with 'protocol'. I can play really
light and easy, but I can also play really hard and intense
- depends on the scene/partner. Don't like it? Don't watch.
YKINMK/MKINYK but they're both okay. I've got a wonderful
sub, who I love very much, and a number of other
friends/partners/playmates. Happily poly and staying that
way, thank you very much. Always happy to chat with people
and answer questions, so by all means, say hi. I'm poly.
I just want you to know what you're getting into. One of the
things that I've learned in my journey is that 'ranking'
relationships, really doesn't work for me. Each relationship
I have is its own separate thing with it's own dynamic and
is not a relation to any other relationship I or any of my
partners may have. So rather than 'primary/secondary/etc' I
find it really gives me the freedom to fully explore a
connection with a specific person. I very much value the
friendships in my life - they're very important to me - and
I feel fortunate to be able to explore different levels of
intimacy with those close to me. Working on my acting
career is currently the most important thing in my life and
I take it rather seriously. I've produced theatre and
acted in a number of productions, been in commercials, indie
films and on TV. I actually do work in my industry and
when I'm not in front of the camera, I'm doing production or
other tech work
I'm 6'1, average build, buzzed hair. My eyes change colour
between blue and green. Sometimes I hang around in pants,
sometimes in kilts, skirts, shorts, or none of the above. My
space welcomes any type of clothing one chooses to wear
(including none).

Looking for
You have a brain and can carry on a conversation. You know
to laugh at the world (or at least near it). You know the
difference between "your" / "you're" & "their" / "there" /
"they're" (yes, I will correct you). Or if you think I'm
hot :) Or interesting :) Or you just wanna ask me something.
Or you've gotten this far and are still looking over my
profile. Or if I visited your profile and you're sad I
didn't send you a message, hehe. Really, just about any
reason :P
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 45
Couple looking for Play Partner
Master Looking for Sub
Casual - Intimate
Short Term Relationship
Casual - Dating
Long Term Relationship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 0 registered users online and 973 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links