Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Lost little kitty, won't you help her? Member Name: XchichiX Member ID: 005002
Caucasian, 28, Single Basildon, Outside United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Hair - Short
Hair - Long
Computers - Gaming
Photography
Collars
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - PVC
Music - Electronic
Music - Industrial
Piercing
Tattoos
Music - Gothic
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Cars / Motorcycles
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Other
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




XchichiX is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I'm an artist and especially love drawing people, and love
all kind of people, if you want to talk talk I'm happy to
chat. See theres one other thing that you should rmeember,
no one is exactly how they seem, theres always things hidden
and its quite fun to find those quirks, so come and find
mine.
 
Appearance
About....5"9 ish, though its debated, my hair changes all
the time at the moment its blue, straight fringe and about
shoulder length. Best features...eyes, maybe my hair...but
thats probably because I change it so often. As for clothing
style, that really depends on my mood, one day I can look
like the average person in the street the next platforms
bondage skirt and a cute top or corset, aiming to go on a
bit of shopping soon, maybe in Brighton or Camden
 

Looking for
Fun, you have to be fun, have a sence of humour, make me
laugh and all. Good looks help but hey like I said their
loads hidden. I don't care if you smoke or not, or drink or
not, or your religion. I don't like close minded people.
Anyway, I like any eye colour really, but unusual things
always attract me and alternative clothes always help ;] and
live...anywhere you like but preferably near me haha
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 21
Relationship:
Casual - Intimate
Casual - Dating
Romance
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 1 registered users online and 324 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links