Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
am looking a true gothic woman for a life partner Member Name: lovegothicwoman Member ID: 004949
African, 39, Single albany, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Race: African
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: College
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
English (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Tattoos
Music - Industrial
Music - Gothic
Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Mountaineering
Sports/Athletics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Gardening
Cars / Motorcycles
Museums / Galleries
Piercing
WitchCraft
Music - Noize/Power Noize
Ghost Towns
BDSM - Whips & Chains
Dom
Sub
Clothing - PVC
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - Rubber
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Scene - Los Angeles/Hollywood
Scene - San Diego
Scene - San Francisco
Scene - Other Locale
Familiars - Dog
Familiars - Reptile
Familiars - Mouse
Scene - Mexico
Collars
PO-TAT-TOES
LoTR
Corporate Goth
RivetHead
Scene - Tijuana
Hair - Long
Hair - Short
Hair - Shaved
Paganism
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




lovegothicwoman is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
My name is daniel,I am african black decent,I was born in
west africa nigeria,I'm a Happy man; happy with myself, but
Life is meant for 2 to live. A little bit about myself: i
enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating,
comedy, dinner, music, celebrating special occasions. I'm
self-sufficient, independent, honest, i have a great sense
of humor, family and friends are very important to me. I
want to love a woman for who she is, to cherish, love and
care for her, and let her know just how much she means to
me, by the little things i do or say to make her feel
special. While at the same time she treats me in the same
way...with much love and respect. I'm a person who looks
beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than
flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a
great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the
simple things in life,I am simple,loving,understanding,I
like to play vedio games,take a walk on the beach,travel to
meet new people,see new places,I like
sport,cooking,movies,dancing,laughing,reading,traveling,sing
ing,sport,I am a footballer,I have travel to europe
georgia,I will be traveling to kosovo for soccer trail,I
have a happy family,my mom gave birth to 3 boys,we have no
girls,my family lives in nigeria,I have just a friend,and I
trust him so much,I grew up in nigeria.
 
Appearance
I am 5.7cm,my hair style is straight and short,my body size
is athletic/toned,my best features are,chest,legs,hands,I
like to dreess casual.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone that I can laugh and share things
with. Someone to hang out with, have a good time with and
possibly have a relationship with. I'm looking for my other
half. I want someone that is honest and trustworthy. I've
been in relationships before and have realized that honesty
and trust is important
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Romance
Long Term Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Submissive Looking for Master
Master Looking for Sub
Couple looking for Play Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 460 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links