Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Cowboy up Member Name: cowboyup1810 Member ID: 003788
Caucasian, 38, Single San Antonio, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Student
Education: Graduate/Masters Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Country
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Religion
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sports/Athletics
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Food and Wine
Tattoos
Branding
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
Off Roading
BDSM - Whips & Chains
Dom
Sub
Clothing - PVC
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - Rubber
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Scene - Texas
Dungeons
Familiars - Dog
Collars
Photography
Corporate Goth
Hair - Long
Hair - Short
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




cowboyup1810 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Im a college student going after my masters, I want to coach
collegiatly. I am 6' 4" and 235 lbs, I am looking for
anything that is fun. I grew up in a very prim and proper
house, and am that way in public, but I have a split
personality side that only a few people know about. Being so
big, most girls are scared/not into what I am, and I am
tired of searching, so I am trying this site. I play college
football and professional rodeo.
 
Appearance
Like I said, I am 6' 4" 235 lbs, athletic build, with Dark
Short Brown hair and piercing blue eyes. I am extremely
smart and intellectual and enjoy reading and outdoor
activities. I guess you could say I am kind of a "closet
freak" my outward appearance is very respectful and classy,
but my hidden side has very few limits.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a classy, girl, prefer over 5' 10", who is
athletic, with a skinny to athletic build, who enjoys
activities and sports, and is an overall good person, I do
not tolerate drugs or smoking, and want someone to share
ideas and thoughts with, become friends and see what
happends.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Long Term Relationship
Romance
Casual - Dating
Short Term Relationship
Casual - Intimate
Submissive Looking for Master
Master Looking for Sub

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 462 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links